Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
  Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Dr. Kishore Singh             

Executive Editor
Dr. Arun Rathi

Associate Editors
Dr. D N Sharma 
Dr. Rakesh Kapoor
Dr. J P Agarwal
Dr Shaleen Kumar

Assistant Editors
Dr. Ashutosh Mukherji
Dr. Pooja Nandwani Patel
Dr.  P. S. Sridhar
Dr. Indibor Singh

Editorial Committee
Dr. Ashwath Narayan- USA
Dr. Sant P Chawla - USA
Dr. Sunil Krishnan - USA
Dr. Sushil Beriwal- USA
Dr. APS Sandhu- USA
Dr. A. M. Nisar Syed - USA
Dr. Sudha Sivram - USA
Dr. G K Rath
Dr. A Vasanthan
Dr. M. Ravi Kumar
Dr.Indranil Mallick
Dr. Ram Das K
Dr. Manoj Gupta
Dr. Uday P. Shahi 
Dr. A. K. Kalitha 
Dr. Vijay Anand Reddy
Dr. Vivek Kaushal
Dr Anil Anand

Consulting Statistician
Dr. Manoharan

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal